CONWY AND DENBIGHSHIRE PUBLIC SERVICES BOARD

FORWARD WORK PROGRAMME

2023 / 2024

Chair:

Councillor Jason McLellan, Denbighshire County Council

Vice Chair:

Councillor Charlie McCoubrey, Conwy County Borough Council

Co-ordinators:

Emma Lea (Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board)
Amanda Jones & Hannah Edwards (Conwy County Borough Council)
Iolo McGregor (Denbighshire County Council)
Justin Hanson, Helen Millband & Iona Hughes (Natural Resources Wales)
Pippa Hardwick (North Wales Fire & Rescue Service)

Committee Responsible:

Denbighshire County Council

For Queries:

01492 574059 / hannah.edwards@conwy.gov.uk

Meeting Date	Торіс	Purpose	Responsible Officer
30 March 2023	Approval of Conwy and Denbighshire Well-being Plan	To approve the well-being assessment for publication prior to the statutory deadline of 5 th May 2023.	Iolo McGregor, Denbighshire County Council
	Terms of Reference review	To review the Term of Reference, in light of the new Well-being Plan.	Chair
	Regional PSB support grant for 2023- 2026	To provide members with an overview of the proposed activity and spend for the 23/24 grant.	Amanda Jones, Conwy County Borough Council
	Accelerated Cluster Development programme	To inform members of the Accelerated Cluster Development programme.	Jo Flannery, Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board
June 2023			
September 2023			
December 2023			
March 2024			

Standard Agenda Items				
Apologies for Absence				
Minutes of last meeting				
Matters Arising				
Meeting Action Tracker				
Forward Work Programme				
AOB				
To be confirmed				
Offshore Windfarm Development	TBC			